Snow in my bed

1st ; Discovering a dream and a purpose of life

Hey..!

Haha..

Trust me I have no idea why I am here, right now.

Started from my anxiety and my worries become more complex and got me hard to sleep lately, I decided to looking for some “medicine” in something that I can make effort, to keep my thought busy. Yes, and I choosed ; make a blog. This blog gonna filled by the content about myself, my daily activity, my feeling and some random article that I plan to write every week/month.

I interested on International social and political issues (as my educational background from International Relations). I interested also on women issues, as I really interested to learn about feminism. And also….. jeng..jeng… raise your hand if you are a K-POP fan here lol. I am a big fans of Bangtan Sonyeondan, man, so I am a definetly  an A.R.M.Y lol.

Strangely, I worked at the very different field from my education and my Interested stuff haha (still can not figure it out) becuase I am only a month worked at that place and still searching for my “comfort” position hahaha

At my quarter age right now, I’m still discovering my dream and my purpose of life. I know it is late for me (at my age right now) to realize it just now. But life is very spontaneous, isn’t it? I also didn’t get it, why the feel and the confusing thought just came to me at this age. I loved many things and did many things (not that many actually), I dreamed about continue my study abroad, ofc in Korea as my favorite country (shit, I’m listening to Awake by Jin BTS right now – I’m not gonna cry  not gonna cry lalala~~) but as the oldest daughter I also have responsbility to help my parents, so thats how I – am trying – to give up on that dream (which haunted me every single night). I am afraid to failed and still can not manage to plan my long term goal. These thought haunted me almost every day, every where, pimple come so much on my face, I keep have stomachache and I am afraid get little depression lol. Some of my friends at same age didn’t believe it, I didn’t want to told them about the completed story also because they will tell me “over-reacted” or looking for any “attention”. Trust me, I’ve been re-thinking about this for a while “am I being lonely?”, “am I just need boyfriend?” , come on I’ve been living alone for 7 years, but why these thoughts just come now?!. haha why I become so funny right now?!

Ah, I am interseted also in singing, I am an amateur singer hahah (believe or not). Maybe sometimes, it will be a good idea if I upload my voice in here wkwkwk (it will haunt you every night maybe hihi).

Btw, english is not my first language, so pardon me for wrong grammar or the word lol you’re gonna figure it out later what my nationality is after I write the first random article. wkwk it’s difficult to me to express my thought and feeling without use english hehe..

Thats’ all for today, I will try hard to write in here as much as I can. I gotta go right now, to keep my thought busy and make many laugh to feel better today.

See you later 🙂

 

 

Leave a comment